ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rings

Rings page!

Sex In The City
last - random - list - next

I'm Mormon
last - random - list - next

Sex In The City
last - random - list - next

Viv� L� Moulin Rouge
last - random - list - next

I am pro-choice
last - random - list - next

I am gay
last - random - list - next

Absolutely Fabulous
last - random - list - next

I'm a fan of Madonna
last - random - list - next

Margaret Cho
last - random - list - next

I'm queer
last - random - list - next

I'm obsessive-compulsive...I think
last - random - list - next

I love the drama, hence, drama queen
last - random - list - next

Official Diaryland Ring
last - random - list - next

I love Bears
last - random - list - next

I wear glasses
last - random - list - next

E-Wax
last - random - list - next

I ride the bus
last - random - list - next

I'm looking for a top
last - random - list - next

I am a virgo
last - random - list - next

Girth and Mirth
last - random - list - next

Gay whores...but not me anymore
last - random - list - next

The Simpsons
last - random - list - next

Bj�rk
last - random - list - next

Gay Love
last - random - list - next

The Powerpuff Girls!
last - random - list - next

I drink to get drunk
last - random - list - next

Garbage ROCKS!
last - random - list - next

I am diabetic
last - random - list - next

The Cure
last - random - list - next

Kylie Minogue
last - random - list - next

The Cranberries
last - random - list - next

I sign guestbooks
last - random - list - next

S & M
last - random - list - next

The city of San Gabriel
last - random - list - next

I love a good gang bang
last - random - list - next

I'm a ring whore
last - random - list - next

Christina Ricci
last - random - list - next

I yahoo...
last - random - list - next

I yahoo and cams too!
last - random - list - next

Diaryreview score 80+
last - random - list - next

Karma
last - random - list - next

I drink cum
last - random - list - next

I love hairylegs
last - random - list - next

I support Stem-cell research
last - random - list - next

IKEA
last - random - list - next

Neko kitty!!!
last - random - list - next

Dolly Parton!
last - random - list - next

I like older men
last - random - list - next

Please, Feng Shui!
last - random - list - next

Requiem for a dream
last - random - list - next

I do hair
last - random - list - next

I use AOL
last - random - list - next

Bondage...
last - random - list - next

I suck cock
last - random - list - next

I love anal sex
last - random - list - next

I use/used a lex design
last - random - list - next

No Doubt
last - random - list - next

Roller Coaster Tycoon
last - random - list - next

Quack
last - random - list - next

Jeff Corwin is HOT
last - random - list - next

Star Trek
last - random - list - next

Star Trek: The Next Generation
last - random - list - next

Star Trek: Voyager
last - random - list - next

Spongebob Squarepants
last - random - list - next

I'm a review whore
last - random - list - next

I'll do anything for vodka
last - random - list - next

Entry Addict
last - random - list - next

In my twenties
last - random - list - next

I like it up my ass
last - random - list - next

I whack off
last - random - list - next

I like in L.A.
last - random - list - next

Google
last - random - list - next

I orgasm
last - random - list - next

I touch myself
last - random - list - next

Remember Genghis Jon?
last - random - list - next

The Legend Of Zelda
last - random - list - next

Bj�rk's Possibly Maybe
last - random - list - next

Latter Day Saints
last - random - list - next

I need COUNTERS
last - random - list - next

A diaryring about nothing
last - random - list - next

Life Makeover
last - random - list - next

The Sims
last - random - list - next

Solipsist!??!!?!??!?!
last - random - list - next

I'm the only, lonely child!
last - random - list - next

3:05 a.m. - Friday, May 2, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge