ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Love You

Phew

I just finished adding the Cast page to my diary...and there were many entries.

I'm talking to Nick right now, and we're getting closer, although we are learning more about each other.

Red just told his boy that they aren't clicking that well. So, Red told him that "you're cool, but I just don't feel that we click in a relationship way". Damn, that's what I like about him, the honesty.

I want that, honesty. All the time, just tell me the truth and I'll leave you alone.

One would think that now that Red is "I'm free, free", I could make a move, but I don't think we'll get together. We had sex for the first time last night. While he's been in me, we've never gone to completion. This time we did and it was great. We came, and then we held each other and then he told me he loved me!! HE TOLD ME HE LOVED ME! I don't know what to think cause we aren't a couple.

Fuck.

I told him str8 out that I wanna be his boyfriend, and then he tells me the same thing, but we don't hook up?!

WHAT THE FUCK IS UP WITH THAT.

I'm leaving this entry up for a few days while some interesting shit happens in my life and so that you all can leave me a note or a comment or an entry in my guestbook!

Thanks for reading and hugs!

Rich

2:23 a.m. - Sunday, Jul. 14, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge