ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fucking Diaryreviews

My Guardian Angel,

My Sweet Companion

Do Not Abandon

Me In The Night

Or The Day

I have that in a picture on my wall, or at least had. It fell today and the glass broke.

Is it a sign? An omen? What does it mean?

Freaky

Oh, I got reviewed and I'm bitter. The reviewer gave me a 74 or something like that cause she says my diary is a recap of my day. MY DIARY IS NOT A RECAP, IT IS ABOUT WHAT I FEEL, WHEN I FEEL IT!

FUCK

I feel proud of my new look, yes, it's by Lex designs, but I took the time to change my diaryring look, add a cast page, add a link to my homepage and other shit. Ugh, I'm just pissed cause it took me about 2 - 3 hours to get it the way I like. Ugh, bitch!

I'm sorry if you read this, you reviewer, but you said "nah" when asked if you would return to my diary.

SO FUCK YOU! YOU 15 YEAR OLD BITCH! UGH!

Ok, I feel better.

Yesterday, I went to Red's friend's house for a bbq. While there, we were all drinking and having a good time, just watching movies and stuff. We are laying on the sofa and I put my legs on his lap, and then I touch his side...his "lovehandles", that's when he has the nerve to ask, "are you drunk? You only touch me when you are drunk!"...I was like OMG!

But he's right, one night after going to the Faultline, I told him that we only get busy when we've had a few drinks.

When we got back to my place, he was hungry, so we went to Norms. While there, I bring the subject back up and I told him, that I would touch him sober. He was like good. What I'm trying to say is that I like to touch him sober, but I usually do it when we have some drinks cause I think that's the only time he'd let me. But last night I found out that's not true. We went to Pistons also, and while there, I was sitting in the back, on a table, and he got in between my legs and stayed there. I hugged him and held him, he said he wanted me to hold him.

dizboy said it best...You automatically become a boyfriend when you keep a trick around to long. Damn!

I feel like Red and I are getting along really well, and that we are clearing up alot of things, but I don't know what's gonna happen.

Hmm?

neshachan is AWESOME. I am adding her to my buddy list. She says that she has nothing in common with all the other diaries on diaryland, but if you read her diary, she does. Baby, you are welcome here anytime!

bejess just started a diary, and I hope she writes often and keeps it up. I would like to read someone who just started and see their life unfold in front of my eyes! That would be so cool!

One last thing...do any of you think that the bottom of my diary is looking cluttered? Please let me know!

Thanks,

Rich

4:40 p.m. - Monday, Jul. 15, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge