ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pics!

read this entry first

I was on the phone with my mom when I took this pic. I just wanted to see if I could add a pic everyonce in a while to show the world who I am. I don't care who reads my diary, just don't say shit to me about my diary. If you must say something, put it in my guestbook!

5:48 p.m. - Monday, Jul. 15, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge