ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No Work For Me Yet

Ms. Bj�rk says it all in her songs. I chose this one below for a few reasons; I like the song, and the video is cute!

Violently Happy

Since I met you

This small town hasn't got room

For my big feelings

Violently happy

'Cause i love you

Violently happy

But you're not here

Violently happy

Come calm me down

Before I get into trouble

I tip-toe down to the shore

Stand by the ocean

Make it roar at me

And I roar back.

Violently happy

'Cause I love you

Violently happy

But you're not here

Violently happy

Overemotional

Violently happy

I'll get into trouble

Real soon

If you don't get here

Baby.

Violently happy

'Cause I love you

Violently happy

I'm aiming too high

Violently happy

It will get me into trouble

Violently happy

I'm driving my car

Too fast

With ecstatic music on.

Violently happy

I'm getting too drunk

Violently happy

I'm daring people

To jump off roofs with me

Only you

Can clam me down

I'm aiming too high

Soothe me

Well, today I went back to Norms and I saw they hired this other girl. I'm talking to a friend who works at Disney's California Adventure and he's telling me to go and apply. He's in the parade there and he tells me they need people. So he's going to talk to the choreographers about applying!

Can you imagine me working at Disney? Ooh, Aah. I'd be giving out free tickets to all my friends. They give tickets for employees! Ooh! Aah!

Ok, that's all for now. I'll be back later!

Hugs, Rich

1:18 p.m. - Friday, Jul. 19, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge