ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Now Have A Boyfriend For Sure

Well, Red and I talked last night/this morning and we confirmed that we are a couple. We have been together for a week now. We finally had a serious conversation and I told him I was jealous at the guys from the bars that would go up to him and try to pick him up. He told me the same thing, only that it's my exes that want me back...Ugh!

I have a hicky (?) on the back of my neck! That's all I'm saying.

My sister knows I'm gay! Damn! I don't know who knows, but at least she knows. I told Red about going to Tacoma, WA, and he started to cry. He told me that guys he's been with before always seem to move away. I told him I'm not leaving him. I just found him, and I'm happy with him...I'm not leaving him!

I told him I love him too, and I do, just, my love for him is deeper than the one I had for Richard. Richard is cool and all, but Red is here, right now. He's mine and I'm his!

That's all for now, I'm really tired from being up all night and talking and spilling our emotions. I miss Red already, and he's only a few miles away.

Hugs to all,

Richard

6:12 p.m. - Monday, Jul. 22, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge