ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No Scrubs

"No Scrubs"

A scrub is a guy that thinks he's fly

And is also known as a buster

Always talkin' about what he wants

And just sits on his broke ass

So (no)

I don't want your number (no)

I don't want to give you mine and (no)

I don't want to meet you nowhere (no)

I don't want none of your time and (no)

[Chorus:]

I don't want no scrub

A scrub is a guy that can't get no love from me

Hanging out the passenger side

Of his best friend's ride

Trying to holler at me

I don't want no scrub

A scrub is a guy that can't get no love from me

Hanging out the passenger side

Of his best friend's ride

Trying to holler at me

But a scrub is checkin' me

But his game is kinda weak

And I know that he cannot approach me

Cuz I'm lookin' like class and he's lookin' like trash

Can't get wit' no deadbeat ass

So (no)

I don't want your number (no)

I don't want to give you mine and (no)

I don't want to meet you nowhere (no)

I don't want none of your time (no)

[Chorus]

If you don't have a car and you're walking

Oh yes son I'm talking to you

If you live at home wit' your momma

Oh yes son I'm talking to you (baby)

If you have a shorty but you don't show love

Oh yes son I'm talking to you

Wanna get with me with no money

Oh no I don't want no (oh)

No scrub

No scrub (no no)

No scrub (no no no no no)

No scrub (no no)

No

Ugh, I'm off to my cousins birthday party/gathering. It's not that I don't want to go, it's just that I can't see my baby. Red is just too tired from work and stuff, so I understand.

I'm going to Norms tonight after the party to drop off some games and pick some up. Steve is a waiter at Norms and he wants me to work there, but I can't get hired. Ugh! Oh well, but at least tonight there is free food and stuff! Ha ha! That's always good.

I'll be back later tonight and I just wanted to add that I'm not updating as much as I should...Hmm.

Oh, I put the lyrics to "No Scrubs" in here tonight, cause I think it's a cute song when Red and I are in the car together. I don't have a job, always talking about what I want...etc. Ha ha!

Ok, hugs and love,

Richard

7:12 p.m. - Wednesday, Jul. 24, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge