ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kissing Me Goodbye

One winter year, these two little fleas headed for the warm sunny beaches of California to escape the cold.

The first flea got there and started rubbing suntan lotion on his little flea arms and his little flea legs.

Just then, the second flea arrived just a shiverin' and a shakin'.

The first flea asked, "What the hell happened to you?"

To which the second flea replied "I just rode out here on a biker's mustache and I'm so very coldddd!"

The first flea said, "Don't you know the special trick to gettin' here, first you go to the airport, go straight to the men's commode, wait for a young pilot to come along, and when he sits down you climb right up between his butt cheeks where its nice and warm".

The second flea agreed that this was a grand idea.

The next winter comes along and it was time for the fleas to head for the sunny beaches again.

The first flea arrived and began putting suntan lotion on his little flea arms and his little flea legs.

About that time, the second flea arrived again just a shiverin', shakin',and mumbling about how cold he was.

The first flea exclaimed "Didn't you learn anything that I taught you about getting here nice and warm?"

To which the second flea replied, "I did just as you said; I went to the men's commode and this pilot came in and sat down, I climbed right up between his butt cheeks and it was so very warm.

Next thing I know we stop at a bar and I fell asleep.

All of a sudden I woke and there I was, right back on that biker's mustache!"

I just got this from queerscribe. His diary is awesome and if you read his July 1st entry, you'll see why I go back for more.

Today started off good. Red left this morning and he kissed me goodbye. I just sent him a text message on his phone. I like doing that cause since he's at work, I can't call, but I can leave a message! I really care about him and I know I will love him with all my heart.

He does the sweetest things...The other night I was eating some cookies and since I'm diabetic, I shouldn't be eating sweets...he told me, Baby, you shouldn't eat any more. I was like, Aww! He hugs me, he holds my hand, he kisses me...things that I took for granted before, but now I appreciate them so much! I'm so lucky!

My aunt from New York is here visiting. She's so cool, she always brings us something. I got this cool black shirt from her today, and last year, she brought me this tight, little shirt that says New York on the front. I love it, I like it cause it's a bit short and really gay looking. Ha ha! She brought my mom this picture that has the WTC in it. My aunt says that now it's hard to find something with the World Trade Center on it.

The terrorist attack last year fucked alot of people and I still can't believe it happened. Maybe since I'm in California and the further out west you are from NY, the less it affects you. My aunt had to walk out of NY on the Brookly Bridge. Scott, my AOL friend, who is coming out here in the Fall, said that it was crazy. I just remember crying all day watching the news and thinking...HOW? How could this happen? But it did and it's true. The WTC is gone and thousands of people died. God Bless America.

My life is getting on my nerves. I need to get a job, but I don't look for work. I need to go to school, but I don't go. Maybe I need Adderal, or more Prozac. I like to blame things on people, you all know that! I crave attention, but I love it when I deserve it. Ha ha!

I don't know what's wrong with me, I think I'm just lazy! I'm spoiled rotten and I want everything given to me without working for it! Oh well, but who doesn't?

Ha!

I think I'll try to go to school when the break is over, and I'll go to any fast food restaurants and look for work.

That's all for now. Be back later.

P.S.

I joined a clique for Anti-Sticky Caps...you know, WhEn YoU TyPe LiKe ThIs! That gets on my nerves, so I joined this. YoU kNoW wHaT? I lIkE tYpInG lIkE tHiS....JuSt KiDdInG, iT gEtS aNnOyInG!

I hate sticky caps!

Hugs to all,

Love,

Richard

12:46 p.m. - Thursday, Jul. 25, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge