ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

To Update Or Not To Update?

Damn!

I don't feel like updating anymore for a while. Alot of stuff has been going on, but I'm not feeling like writting in here. Maybe cause I'm finally happy and satisfied. I still need a job, money, and this credit card is hurting me.

Ooh, I forgot to mention that I got a credit card. LOL, that's how we are buying things for our room and food and stuff. Anyway, I'm waiting for Red to get home, and I'm gonna shower cause last night he came on my face and I got some cum in my eye, hair and nose! Damn!

BUT HE TASTES SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD!!

That's all for now. I'm going to start carrying a note pad with me again. That way I can write what I'm feeling, where ever I might be and then I'll just transfer it on to here!

Hugs and love,

Richard

7:52 p.m. - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge