ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Michelle's Pic and Target

Ok, it's been a while.

On Saturmaday, we are going to Disney's California Adventure. Yay! My friend PJ is getting us in. I feel bad, but he said it's ok cause he never has any of his friends visit.

Right now, Red is in the shower. That's one reason I'm writting in here. I haven't kept up for a while. I've been busy cleaning and finishing the move in. I'm so happy. We are getting stuff for ourselves and I'm looking for work. We need to get out of this house.

I added a picture of my girl Michelle.

my girl!

I took it today when we were waiting for Red to get home! We went to Target and got some more stuff for the house.

Well, Red is out of the shower and I'm gonna take one too. I'm going to try to update more often to let my kiddies know what's going on in my life! Hugs!

Love,

Richard

1:33 a.m. - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge