ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Long Update!

Wow, I noticed that a lot of people see my diary. They might not read it...:( , but at least they see it.

Quick update...

Having a live-in boyfriend is weird. I don't have the same privacy, but I am alone in the afternoons after I take my mom to work! Yay.

I wanted to say that cause I've noticed that I don't have the same feeling. I love having Red live with me, but I have to get used to it! We are almost done with the move, I mean, the organizing of ALL his stuff, and boy...he has a lot of stuff. I love him, care for him, and I just want him to be happy. I told him I would even sleep on the floor, just so he can have the bed and be comfortable. He just said I was crazy...Ha ha! I really want to do what I can to make him happy so he won't want to leave. You know what I mean?

I am an incosiderate bitch when it comes to other people's needs. My mom tells me that I don't spend time with Red, but I am trying to stay off the computer during the time he's here (after 8pm), and when my mom is here before work (2:30pm). I just have to change my habits and when he eats, I clean his plate. I'm doing the dishes more often, and I tell him to go to bed, but he won't. I'm trying to make him more comfortable here. But he is stuck in his own ways...you know how that is! Oh well, I'm trying!

Ooh, he has a scanner, right, and I'm gong to start scanning things into my diary. I want to show everyone stuff in my life. Things that make me...me!

Also, I've had some peeps read my Guestbook, and leave some cool comments. I can't believe that some people on my diary list actually read my diary.

But back to me. Ha!

I don't know what to say. I want to update my life and all I see is a blank. Except for this weekend!

YAY! We went to The Disney Resort! I scanned the tickets, cause I found out our tickets were super expensive. Can you belive they are almost $250?!?! Fucking Disney. The only thing is that they are worth it...when you go with your significant other! My tix...Cute! Disney's California Adventure is Awesome. You can click on the ticket picture to go to the site.

OMG.

We got on Soaring Over California. It takes you throught out California, and when you go over the ocean, you smell the water, when you go over the orange fields, you smell oranges. That is the best ride. I wanted to cry. The music, the breeze, the Oohs and Aaahs. I loved it!

Oh and their roller coaster is awesome. It launches you out of the station and up this hill, you get get great "airtime"...that is when you come off your seat...and then you go down!!!

This is from their site, it tells you about the ride...

Imagine a roller coaster modeled after the traditional wooden coasters of the 1920's. Now add a launch that takes you from 0 to 55 miles per hour in under five seconds, a loop-de-loop around a glimmering silhouette of Mickey Mouse's head, over a mile of track reaching heights of 120 feet, and a 108-foot drop at 50 degrees -- and you've got California Screamin', the adrenaline rush of the century!

The coaster has a loop and I thought it was at the beginning. I was wrong. It's all the way at the end and it is awesome! Ooh, then our friend who got us the tickets, he was in the Electrical Parade. It was so cool, he was the king lion from I think Dumbo or something like that. I really haven't seen that many Disney movies!

This is a pic from there! Then throughout the day, we were able to jump back and forth from Disneyland to California Adventure all day long. That's why the tickets are expensive! I loved it there!

Too bad we were getting really tired. But we got to see...

Fantasmic!

On the Rivers of America, Mickey and friends fight a nighttime battle against Disney's most villainous Characters. The music, pyrotechnics, stunts, water-bound floats, and laser-projected images keep you spellbound.

I got goosebumps and teary-eyed. It was beautiful and awesome. I can't wait to see it again. After the show, we got on the Pirates of the Carribean, and I touched his dick. OMG, I don't have the balls to do what everyone says they do on that ride. My friends say that they go all the way on that ride. Fuck, I can't do that! Oh well.

Space Mountain is the fucking best coaster in the fucking world! DAMN! You go up into "space" and you come down not knowing which way you are going to go. It's so cool, I was looking down for the other cars while we were going up, and I noticed that the sides of the cars have glow-in-the-dark sides, and that's all I saw. The glowing thingys flying in all directions...OMG! I freaked and it was awesome! I had so much fun!

Well, now onto other stuff...

I scanned a card of the place I get my Boba or Tapioca. It's like this Chinese/Japanese/Korean/etc... Tea! I love the flavors they have. You can even make it at home! Mmm! Yummy! The site that tells you about the teas and stuff is great, they have a lot of info about it. Check it out!

Oh, The juicy stuff...

We've been having the hottest sex ever. Red started taking these One-a-Day pills for men, and he says that he gets EXTREMLY horny. Damn, but we are having wonderful sex...even though my mom asks us if we've done it, we we still tell her no. I'm not going to tell her!! FUCKING NOSY! LOL!

Basically, I'm doing good in general, and the room is finally organized, just that the dirty laundry is in the middle of the floor. That's all, we are living together! It's so cool! Well, Red just called me. He was gone the whole afternoon after work. He told me that he was going to be late. I don't mind that he's late, just don't lie to me. I know he has life outside of mine, but if he's fucking someone else, I want to know. Don't lie to me. Just tell me the truth.

Ok, that's all for now.

Oh, Nick. That's one thing I have had fun with. He doesn't want me to put his naked pics up there. I love his dick, but mostly his legs. His legs are so fucking hairy, that I just wanna jack off to the pictures. I love his legs...I wanna lick them, go up his ass and just have him cum all over! Mmm, I got wet just thinking about that!

Ok, That's all for now!

Hugs and love,

Richard

10:34 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 13, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge