ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Red

Red (read my diary to find out what his real name is)is my boy-toy...LOL

I like him and I wish that we could get together and be boyfriends, but I don't think that's gonna happen. We have many things in common; music, sex, movies, and a lot of other things. We click, and enjoy each others company. We have had sex together once as of today...we have fooled around, but last night/this morning, we did it for the first time. We tell each other things that we want, such as, how we both want to be together, but we aren't. I don't know why, but we're not. Also, I tell him that I like him, he tells me he likes me, how we enjoy hanging out together, and so forth...but we're not together.

We act like boyfriends, his friends think we're together, everyone does, including my mom! But we're not. That's all for now!

Update...July 22, 2002

We are now together and very happy together! Yay!

Update...August 24, 2002

Red moved in with me and now we are living happily ever after! Yay!

Update - December 5, 2002

Red and I are doing good, but he wants to move out, so I need to find work and then get a place of our own!

Update...May 9, 2003

Gus and I are together still, but he now lives with his Aunt. He moved out due to certain things in my life. I miss him dearly.

Update...November 19, 2003

He moved out, I gave him a ring, He told me he loved me. We broke up. That is all.

12:41 a.m. - Sunday, Jul. 14, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge