ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Post-work

Ok, I got home like an hour ago and OMG...my feet are killing me. Oh well, that's what you get after two years with out work. I hope you are all doing ok, as I am tired and I'm going to bed. Please read scottyboi77's diary. He says he is done with his diary and that is not fair to me, or to anyone who reads it! Please sign his Guestbook and let him know that he needs to continue his diary!

Thanks,

Richard

2:01 a.m. - Thursday, Aug. 22, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge