ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

post extras

quick update -

I added an extras page to clean up my template. I think it looks better now. I just hope people realize my birthday is in two weeks. Hugs to me! Ok, I think that's all for now.

I need to figure out what we are all going to do for my birthday. I don't know if we should go to Las Vegas, or do something for me! Hmm...

any suggestions?

1:52 p.m. - Friday, Aug. 23, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge