ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please leave

Hmm, my sister is a different person than I thougt. Apperantly, she's written some bad checks and she can't go back to Texas. She's at the welfare office now, trying to get her check and her food stamps so she can use the money to go back to Washington. Damn! I can't believe she did that, but she is not a mother type person. For example:

1) She don't know how to make a bed
2) She don't know how to cook
3) OMG, this is the worst...she throws her used tampons and the baby's dirty diapers in the bathroom trash can.

I hate that. It not only smells up the place, but it's just gross. My mom's room now smells and it looks dirty and my little niece, she is rude. This morning my grams found her in the bathroom, pouring the shampoo down the drain. When my grams told her not to do that, my niece said...It's not your shampoo, it's Richard's Mom's shampoo. OMG, I was like...OMG! Can you believe that? Now, this little girl not only is shy and rude, she is spoiled and she won't eat unless my sister gives it to her. Fuck! She's 5 and she's already asking about boyfriends and make-up!

I just want them to leave. Fuck!

Bye for now!

3:01 p.m. - Thursday, Sept. 05, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge