ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Richard's 22nd. Birthday

I just wanted to say thank you to my mom, Red, Michelle and my sister for wishing me a happy birthday! Thanks!

Red is making me a four layer cake. We already made the cakes, frosted it, and got the colors ready for the design. I just don't know what he's gonna do on it. I love him so. Tee hee. I mean it this time, not like I've said for everyone else. Que ser�, ser�.

He bought me six white roses, they smell so pretty. I love the little things he does.

My mom gave me a beautiful card. It says...

I wish you the strenght to face challenges with confidence - always with the wisdom to choose your battles carefully... I wish you the satisfaction of seeing yout goals achieved and also the true contentment that is born of simple things - work well-done, friends well-loved, moments caught and cherished.

I almost cried. It says the things she says all the time to me, but I always take them for granted. Hmm...

- - - - - - - - - - - -

My sister left on Friday, and she was crying...so was I. I'm glad she's gone, cause I couldn't stand the crowd, but I really didn't want her to leave. But she had to.

I got re-reviewed at diary reviews and I got an 80. It's better than the 70 I got before and I appreciated the review a lot more this time. But the reviewer said something about my pic. It's true, some people wouldn't like that pic, but it says something about me.

I am a person who isn't afraid to show the world who I am. Outgoing (sometimes), racy, hot(!!!), and just playfull.

- - - - - - - - - - - -

Please read my disclaimer entry. I am going to change it and put up a retraction page. I caused some trouble/drama in my diary a few days ago and now I have to re-do that page and add a retraction/apology entry. I don't want to apologize, just retract what I said. Ugh, that's all I'm going to say about that for tonight. I just want to have a happy birthday!

Hugs to all,

Richard

2:39 a.m. - Sunday, Sept. 08, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge