ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wannabe disclaimer description

This is the original Disclaimer. I decided to change it only cause some people caused drama and then diceded to delete it. I just didn't want to totally erase it, just add to it. I think that's what I'm trying to say.

I changed my look...tee hee! But only the picture. This is the picture that AOL shut down my account over! Fucking eh! Also, I just want to say that if you know me...Fuck off! I'm writing about everything and anything that happens to me in my life. If that includes you, then so be it! This is my disclaimer!

For you boys that aren't my boyfriend, sorry, but I made the right decision. I chose Red over everyone else and against some of my friends choices. Walter, kiester98, wanted me to choose Jeff, but I wanted Red and I got Red! Yay!

So, again, if you know me and you don't want to be in my diary...too bad. You're in my life and in my diary!

Please respect my life and my decision to have my life online. Thanks!

Ok, anyway...my disclaimer is about to come!

3:33 p.m. - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge