ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Fight Of The Week

why do people have to stand up for someone else when they're problem is already solved? get over yourselves, and get a life. Actually, try and figure out your purpose in life, then when you have, die, because that's the closest to a meaning than we'll ever get.

Ok, I got that in my guestbook and I have no clue to what that means. Hmm? Any suggestions?

I changed my look once again, and I am behind on my reviews. Fuck, it's hard when you have shit going on in your life and you are trying to read someone's life. (Diary=Life!)

I haven't commented on 9-11 and this is all I'll say. Not to sound inconsiderate or sound like an asshole, but what happened in New York...Happened in New York. Of course I feel a great sense of sadness/patriotism/anger because of what happened, but it didn't affect my in a way that I can tell. I'm in Los Angeles and yes, I do have family in NYC, but it's not a huge freaking deal to me. I'm sorry for everyone who lost someone, but I didn't. Sheesh! My prayers and condolences to everyone and on 9-11-01, I cried, I got mad, I couldn't even go to school cause I was shaking. I was in disbelief. Fucking al-Qaida and Bin laden.

Oh well, all we can do now is move on, remember what happened, and not let something like that happen again!

- - - - - - - - -

Our electricity was cut off for a few hours and then I had a huge fight with grams. I told her to leave Michelle alone. She goes to my ex's salon and there...OMG, so many tranzzies and gay boys. Most of them dress like women and she has no problem with them, but Michelle...OMFG! Anyway, grams said she's moving out and I'm like...GOOD. But she won't. I think I'll have a talk with my mom telling her that Red and I are moving out.

I love Red, Michelle, my mom, and grams...but it's time for me to leave the cuckoos nest. LOL!

Ok, time for dinner. I'll be back tomorrow! Hugs and love,

Richard

7:09 p.m. - Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge