ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Red Left

I haven't felt so alone in my life!

Red left!

Last night Nick put on a "show" for me. It was supposed to be like a joke, but he got naked and Red saw him. He got pissed off and said, "FUCK YOU!" Red has not liked Nick since he and I got together. So, now, Red left my house and went over to his friends house to spend the night. I have no idea where he is going to go for Sat and Sun. night, but he took his uniforms for work, which means that Red won't be coming home anytime soon.

I'm talking to you Nick now...

It's not your fault, I should have just turned off Yahoo! and forgotten about you. LOL, I can't believe we are going to break up over you. I don't mean it that way, but you know what I mean.

I feel so empty, and alone. I missed him when he was here. He just stood there and stared at me and was supermad! He told me that he was leaving and that he wouldn't come back till he felt like it, or IF he wants to come back.

I don't know if he will come back. I don't know if he wants me. He told me in the beginning that I would only get ONE chance with him and I think this did it.

I miss him so much.

Fuck!

(to be continued...)

9:15 p.m. - Friday, Nov. 08, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge