ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Red is home

Well, right after I finished my last entry, Red came back. He picked me up to go to his friend's house for the weekend. We went, but I wish I could have stayed home.

Friday night, when we went to bed, he didn't say anything, nothing at all. After he was asleep, I held him for a bit before he turned around. I was so scared to touch him, because I thought that he would have pushed me away. That would have hurt me so much.

Basically this is how the weekend went...

Sat: Hi, bye, hello...

Sun: Hi, bye, hello...

That was it. He only talked to me so his friend wouldn't find out. FUCKER!

But I deserved it, and more. I think...more on that later.

We talked, we cried and we are ok now. I have to regain his trust, he has to stop joining them Yahoo! Groups. I can always talk to Nick, cause we are friends.

Nick,

I just want you to know that you did ok. I loved your ass, but hey, maybe in another lifetime...tee hee. Just know that Red and I are ok, and that he loves me, and I love him. You are not a bad person, we were just having a little fun and I got into trouble. Nick, I <3 you and that we are cool. Red has nothing against you, it's just that the naked pics, the "shows" and stuff aren't ok, cause you know me, and I know you. You know, it's like crossing the line since we know each other. You'll always be in my heart.

Ok, now...

We made up last night, cause even though we were together the whole weekend, it was like we were ten thousand miles away. There was no communication, no love, lovemaking, or any kind of emotion between us.

I don't want to do this entry anymore...I'll be back later.

Richard

1:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge