ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Red is Here!

Red is still here. YAY!

I told him everything I felt, basically I told him everything i said in my last entry. We talked, cried, and laughed. We both agreed that we were letting little things get to us. The thing is, I explained myself so clear for the first time, that he didn't know what to say. I usually mumble, and not speak up, so he doesn't understand me, but this time, he did.

Red never said he's leaving or staying, but this weekend was pretty much the best in a while. We went to Norms, and had the loongest talk in a while. We talked about when we got together, the fun times, the bad times, and everything in between. We got home at around 5am, after a huge dinner and lots of coffee! On Sunday, we went to his friend's place, had alot of chinese food, and we went out. We went to Mickys! and had a blast. We danced the night away and we were having a great time together.

I was just great for me to spend time with him alone. Not in our room, not at home, but just me and him, alone, doing something that we wanted to do together.

Oh well, I'm just happy right now. That's all I wanted to say.

Hugs!

1:59 p.m. - Monday, Nov. 18, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge