ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Costly Comments

Here's some more comments that I'm responding to:

Pat - 2002-12-13 20:26:11

Rich, You must have lots of time on your hands, it's great that u are trying to help the world, but u got to start helping yourself first!! If you don't have a job, get one, if u live with your mama, move out!! If your life consist of crying about your relationship with your lover, then u have a problem. There is help out there!! Get it or just get out!! Sincerely, Pat

* - * - * - *

Now, Pat, I know I need help and the help I need is called work. As soon as I get a job, I know my situation will get better and then I'll have nothing to bitch about only work. Since right now, I don't have work, I do have a lot of time on my hands, and the little help I am doing for the world is what I can do now. Thank you Pat for leaving a comment and for telling me something that I know is true (...u have a problem.), I need to get off my ass and get that "help".

Thanks!


Beau - 2002-12-14 00:48:42

Damn I really dont know why im even wasting my time responding to your pathetic life, but since you welcome comments i felt it was only right thing to do. Whoever "red" is...hmmm he needs to dump your sorry ass. Let me tell you, if i were red i'd set your whorey ass on fire cuz your NASTY!!! I dont know you, but your past lifestyle would and should make u feel embarrased/but then again WHORES have no shame. Anyways..... i wish red the best of luck because let me tell if he stays with somebody like you, he's damn well gonna need it, hell along with a HUGE dose of Penecillen and some herpescine. Oh your fan club...PATHETIC

* - * - * - *

Ok, Beau, this is just an attack against my old life, and Red. True, I don't have any shame, and why should I? I have learned from my mistakes, and my past life was a mistake. I thank God that I don't have a disease, or anything bad. If you say you were wasting your time by leaving a comment, what about the time you "wasted" reading my diary? Hmm? Sheesh, mess with me, but not with Red. He ain't done anything to you, and he loves me and knows about my past. He and I have talked about it, and we get tested for shit regularly, and we trust each other. Fuck. I know I made mistakes in my past, but you know what? That's in my past.

Thank you for wasting your time in my "fan club".


Ok, I'm here now. All feeling better from the "attacks". Ha ha ha! Poor little Beau!

I applied at 7-11! Subway! Wendy's! Vons! Many places, and this week will be busy. I have to go back to them all and I have to go back to the L.A. Convention Center. There are many parties/thingys there this month and they need servers, so here I come!

That is all...

12:55 p.m. - Sunday, Dec. 15, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge