ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pre-Christmas Travels

I'm fucking getting tired of AOL and their crappy DSL modems. Fuck.

I was sent a new one cause the old one kept losing the connection and now, the new one, for the first time, lost the connection. FUCK!

I'm doing this entry on dial-up.

UGH

I'll be back one more time tonight and once more tomorrow. I'll be gone for two weeks and I need to take a camera cause I want to show you Mexico from another person's view.

I am not Mexican, so Mexico is a strange land. Red is Mexican...I am not!

If you must know, I am Salvadorean!

If you saw Clueless the movie, you will understand when I say I AM NOT A MEXICAN!

Thanks and good day!


Oh, if you take a look at my comment for the last entry, you will see Red's name. When I get back from Mexico, I will have pictures of us. Tee hee! Anyway, he read my comment about Justin, and he got mad, but he hasn't said anything to me yet. Hmm? Oh well! Hugs!

1:39 p.m. - Thursday, Dec. 19, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge