ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Christmas is here and that means what???

Well, HO HO HO people.

I just wanna say Merry X-mas, cause I won't be here. I'll be back the day after X-mas, only cause I got a job again at the L.A. Convention Center. Hey, I'll be working the Car Show!

Cool!

So, I'll be back in a few days!


Ella should have her CD in a few days. She's part of E-WAX, the coolest CD swapping club in da world!

Anyway, I made her a cd cause it was my turn, but I took really long to make it and send it in. So I did! I hope she likes it!


Happy Holidays!

10:15 p.m. - Saturday, Dec. 21, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge