ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Missing you, always!

Today is the 3rd. day that Gus is gone. Gus went to Mexicali to spend the New Years Holiday with his family.

He wrote me an email saying that he misses his boo. Aww...I miss him. :(

I want him to come home already. Sheesh. He says that his days are too long without me there. Same here. :'(

COME HOME BABY!

6:23 p.m. - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge