ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just like Everything But The Girl...I miss you

Well, let me just say that Christmas was cool!

We left on Sunday morning, the 22, and we were there till yesterday morning.

Sunday, December 23, 2002: We went to his mom's and just relaxed. Saw Lilo and Stitch. Love that movie! Later that day, I wanted to change my $20 dollars into Mexican Pesos, so we went to Calimax.

It's like a supermarket, you know, just, Mexican! Ha ha! Anyway, the baggers there don't get paid, they get tipped. Cool!

Monday, December 24, 2002: We went to the movies!

Just click on the pic and take a close look. Anyway, we saw the Ring. It's awesome, and it was cheap. It was $30 pesos, which equals $3. Total it was $8 dollars for two large sodas, a large popcorn and the entrance! Not bad considering that it costs almost that everywhere you go! We saw the movie, played a little DDR and had tons of junk food. Hot dogs wrapped in bacon, tacos Al Pastor (which are basically meat, hung on a spit vertically). Ooh, Red's aunt went to buy a Ouija board, but since it doesn't look like the one here in the U.S., I didn't really believe in it. Oh well. The only creepy thing about that night was, around 1 a.m., I heard someone going up and down the stairs. I thought it was one of Red's brothers, but since Red was in the living room, he said it was a ghost or something like that. He heard it several times before really freaking out, and that was a wet sounding step. Remember, we had just seen Thirteen Ghosts and The Ring, so when that wet sounding step came, he turned around, saw the TV and freaked. So, he ran into the room I was in, and got in bed with me. Tee hee!

Well, there was a problem with that. Red's brother, "D", saw us together in bed and Red thought that he would say something to his mom, specially since no one in his immediate family knows about us, but he didn't. You know, brother walks in room, see's brother in bed with another man, tells mom, mom thinks son is gay, etc...

LOL!

That same morning, when we got up we went straight to his grams house, cause they were going to make Tamales. Well, it's tradition that everyone that is new to the holidays at their house help in the making of the tamales, and of course, I tried but failed. The masa just wouldn't stay on the leaves, so I gave up. Ugh.

Well, when they were done, I ate.

Let me tell you that I ate 15 tamales! They were fucking awesome! I loved them! Oh, yeah, after eating all the tamales, on X-Mas eve, I bought fireworks! They are legal there and they were LOUD! It was so cool. I got 100 fireworks, the rockets, the little ones, and the rockets that whistle and pop! Tee hee! But I burned my thumb so I decided it was time to stop and I went to bed.

Wednesday, December 25, 2002: We got up, showered and headed over to his grams. When we got there...we had Menudo. Wow, and a lot of it too. But since it's Christmas, we had to go visit other family. So we went to his other grams and we had some more menudo, and some ham. Ha ha ha. Apperantly, that's the meal to have on Christmas day! Tee hee! Since it was our last night there, we decided to tell his aunt who is also his age and one of his cousins if they wanted to come to San Gabriel, Ca with us. We had to cross the border in the car, only to cross it again by foot to get a permit for them. Here's a pic;

Well, they got their permits and we were almost on the way home. But at his mom's house, when Red and I were alone, I got restless.

I really wanted to come home. I started crying! Ugh! I was just really tired and over-whelmed from all them people who were there at all them houses. So, I just went to bed.

Thursday, December 26, 2002: We got back around 2 p.m. and we rested cause Red's aunt wanted to go to the movies. So we did! We saw Catch Me If You Can. It's a great movie and Leo has a great sac. I love the way you can see his dick throughout the movie!!!

Later that night, I had to pick up my mom from work, since I took the car, Red walked me out to the car and told me that he wasn't going to be back by the time I got back from picking up my mom. So, he hugged me, told me that he WAS going to miss me, and he started to cry. I have to tell you, that this is the first time in the six months that we have been together that we are apart. (sniff sniff) He left me a note saying that he missed me already, even before I left and I cried on the way to my mom's work. :'(


I'm sitting here, in front of the PC, again (!), and thinking about Gus. That's his name. If you really read my older entries, you would have seen his name. I love Gus, I really do, and I told you all that I would have pictures of us from our trip, but we ran out of film before even taking a piture of "us".

So, here are some pictures we took from our trip to Disney.

Just click and take a look;




That is all for now. I'm going to update, then breathe, and then take apart our room, and clean! Shit, this room is a pigsty!

Ugh!

Hugs!

8:17 p.m. - Friday, Dec. 27, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge