ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fuck AOL!

Welcome to 2003!

First of all, FUCK AOL!

Ugh, I'm tired of their DSL thingys. For two days now, my DSL has been down. I can't even call them cause I start work tomorrow at 7. Ugh, I won't have time till who know's when! FUCK!

Second, Gus is still not here. I'm lonely and I'm jacking off all the time. Whenever I'm alone, I need to cum so I don't feel lonely. How fucked up is that???

Third, my back still hurts. Not as bad as it did when I got the pain, but it's subsided. Yay! All I need to do now is take a pill for pain, but not them drowsy ones.


Happy new years to all, and when my DSL is back, we'll all take a trip back in time to see my year!

Hugs!

11:27 p.m. - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge