ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I love you baby!

Ok, all I gotta say is that this "vacation" that Gus is on is fucking things up!

My DSL went down, I lost his number for Mexico, and we haven't talked. Since I started work, I haven't been here for when he calls. So, he wrote me an email:


Hey you, well i here i am thinking of you and missing you,

and you cant even call me that is so fucked up, whats worse you are not even on line no more.

Love you.

dont know if you do, or even care now.

Gus.-


He doesn't know what's going on. I just hope he realizes that I do love him and that I haven't forgotten him. I've been miserable since he left!

Argh!

Well, check out my work...

Los Angeles Convention Center & Los Angeles Auto Show.

4:12 p.m. - Friday, Jan. 03, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge