ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Horoscopes for Red's arrival!

Hmm, I noticed that some people that I read are getting tired of squirrlex and so am I. I'm sorry X boy, but when I click a banner, I want to see something other than your squirrles. Yes, I have a couple of banners, but mine at least say where they are going. No, not squirrles...they are just eye-catching, but at least say where they are going. Ugh!


I'm sad...again. Gus hasn't called and then he gets mad that I don't call. I just found the number and I called, but the problem is that I won't get to see him when he gets home. Ugh, I'll be at work. Shit!

Ugh!


Here's some of my horoscopes for today!

You want someone so much. Your sweetheart loves all the attention, but he or she has a life. So do you, for that matter. Get dressed and take care of business. You'll still be here for each other later. That's the beauty of commitment.

Emotions, prejudices, or unresolved issues from the past come up in your interactions with others now, and you may not be very objective.

This is a good time to speak up and clear the air of any grievances you have been holding on to for some time.

Personal subjects are the topic of discussion now. Reminiscing, remembering, daydreaming about and reflecting on the past is likely.

That is all!

12:00 a.m. - Saturday, Jan. 04, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge