ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fuck vacations when it's not with me!

I don't know what to say about the men in Los Angeles. They are just the most beautiful men in the world, and I saw about 60% of them today. They are gorgeous! The cool thing is, I get to see all of them, and I get to see dick! Let me tell you how...when the guys get tired of walking, they sit on the floor. Since most of the guys who go to the auto show wear shorts, I get to look up the leg and see the man's gift! Mmm, but, they are only for looking and for a visual aid...Ha ha ha!


Today was my second day at work. I got to have a radio and people were actually talking to me on it! That's so cool. Well, I was running back and forth for these two food stands and I had a person working with me. The only thing was that, this person disappeared for two hours and I had to do everything by myself. Ugh, but it was worth it. I got some tickets they give out for a raffle to hard-working employees, and I got two of them. I got a Blockbuster Giftcard, and tomorrow, I don't know what I'll get! I was highly praised by my bosses cause of the hard work I did without being told what to do. Yay! So, I'm going back tomorrow at noon and then I'll see more of them beautiful cars.

Damn, they are awesome. I get to see the new cars for 2004, some cars that have never been in the U.S. and some new versions of our favorites...For free, of course! Tee hee!


That's all for now, and I just want Gus to come home for me. I'm talking to him now and he's all like, I'm coming home on monday cause it's my vacation. FUCK THAT!

7:57 p.m. - Saturday, Jan. 04, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge