ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Red's Stories Are Causin Probs!

Fuck, I don't know what to say.

I'm having problems all around me. Not from work, but at home. Gus starts shit with my mom and then I start fighting with her. Ugh! Fuck. All I know is that, Gus has to respect my mom, HE LIVES IN HER HOME! He also needs to talk to me if and when there are problems. Ugh, then my mother needs to talk to me about her issues with him. All I know is that Gus needs to talk to me, not to her. All he needs to do with her is give her the rent money, that should be all. Sheesh!

Let me tell you what happened, and I know that he'll read this and when he does, it will start shit with everyone again! Here goes...

Since Gus was gone, I was feeling shitty, so when he came back, she told him that I was feeling bad. So, Gus told my mom, that he didn't care and that he was pissed. That he shouldn't have come home soon cause he was with his family and that I shouldn't be so selfish.

I don't know why he does that but I need to talk to him and shit and that will go down soon. All I want to say know is that I'm happy that he's home, but with what my mom told me, I'm kinda lost and I don't know what to do.

Ugh!

1:15 p.m. - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge