ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Leeloo Minai Lekarariba-Laminai-Tchai Ekbat De Sebat

It's so hot right now. It's like 92 degrees and the East Coast is freezing. Argh, and LeeLoo is getting on my nerves.

She's cute, small and a puppy, but I don't know what to do. She has food, watter, and a bed. But she won't leave me alone. I guess cause she's a puppy. She's in my arms as I write this, but she just wants to be on my bed. Sheesh!


Last night I went out and when I got home, someone was pissed. Michelle and I went out dancing and this guy grabbed me by my shirt and pulled me out to the dance floor. He was grinding me, and I felt his hard, dick on my leg. Since I really wasn't paying attention to him, he told me he was going to go find someone else, and he did! A few minutes later, I went to the restroom and he was in there, sucking off a guy that I was talking to with Michelle. I was like, DAMN, but I was happy he left me alone! I'm no longer a slut/whore/whatever!!!

Tee hee!

2:00 p.m. - Friday, Jan. 31, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge