ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Michelle

Michelle...

My baby "sister"

She's a really good friend I met in beauty school. At first I didn't talk to her cause she's a guy.

Yes, she's a girl trapped in a boy's body. She's strong, a bitch in the good way, she protects me from assholes. I don't know what I would do without her now. She's my girl. I totally respect her and I'll do what I can for her. Michelle's been there for me when I've been hurt by boys, and when I needed money or food for lunch.

When I see Michelle walking down the street, all I see is a woman who can take care of herself. She's independent, head-strong, caring, loving, beautiful inside and out. I love her!

My grams on the other hand...hates her.

One day, Michelle came over to my house and spent the night. But Michelle sleeps in like a thong and a tiny t-shirt. That pissed off my Grams. She thought she was dissing her, you know, disrespecting. I can understand where my grams is coming from, but she should understand that Michelle, has helped me out in ways that no one else can. But, grams only see's the "nakedness". Ugh!

I just want everyone to know that I love Michelle!

I love you girl!

Update - August 8, 2002

This is her pic!

Update - December 5, 2002

Michelle recently went to try out for American Idol, and she got as far as the second call backs! Yay girl, but they told her she's not what they are looking for! Oh well, but at least she still has her job at Subway!

Update July 5, 2003:

Michelle left Subway after she got her cosmetology license. She now works at Supercuts in Pasadena off of Washington and Allen. Go look for her!

12:49 a.m. - Sunday, Jul. 14, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge