ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sick Tag Boards

I called in sick today ande I just relaxed all day long. The reason I didn't go to work is cause I think I hurt my back a little. I took some pills and I feel somewhat better.


I'm sitting here and I've been playing around with my tag-board. Please, someone who I talk to regularly please say something in there??? Hugs!

8:12 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 18, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge