ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Losing Friends

Ugh!

I feel I'm losing touch with my friends online. Those are my only friends other than Michelle and H.B. (he'll get a page later!) I wish I could keep in touch with them on the phone or something like that. I love calling people on the phone and saying hello!

Speaking of phones, my phone bill is now down to $243.00 and my cell phone that I got from Gus, fell into some water the other day and now, it's junk. It doesn't work anymore and now I have to buy him a phone to replace it, (I was borrowing it till I got my own) and I want to get my own phone plan thingy. Prepaid phones are EXPENSIVE! I've already added $75 to it and I've only spoken for maybe a half-hour! Sheesh!


Gus is at work right now. There is a "study break" thingy going on and that's for the students to study and eat and just cram for finals this week! He'll get off at 1 a.m. and I'll go pick his cute ass up! I just got off of work an hour ago. I asked to stay for eight hours so I can see him and get the car! Tee-hee!

I don't mind doing these things since I am his boyfriend, but there is a limit. I don't know what that limit is, but I think that a relationship should have rules! He's been doing the laundry and he throws in my uniforms for work. I'm surprised. At first when he moved in, he would never add my clothes to his. Hmm, he's been changing lately and I think it has to do with the fact that I now have two jobs.

When I wasn't working, he would be a bigger asshole than he already is, but you know how it is. He was only working, and I was on my ass all day long and NOT looking for work. I understand his frustration, but I'm getting frustrated.

I feel like he's not supportive of me, and when I told him that, he just said that I have two part time jobs. It's not hard.

Ugh, did you forget that since we met, I have only worked maybe a month total??? We are going on 9 months tomorrow. We have been together 8 months on March 17, 2003! Sheesh!


I've been with Gus since last July! We've been together for a short while and we already have some stuff in both our names.

Oh, speaking of being together, guess what this bitch wants?

He wants a ring! He says that he's single till he gets a ring. He's faithful and I believe him when he tells me that he don't fuck around and even though I get paranoid, I let him have fun. He goes out and even though I told him to spend time with me, I let him be. I don't want to have him on a leash, but he should know when to stay home. Tee-hee!

I love the fat boy of mine. Ooh, he's gained 40 pounds since he moved in and I'm losing wieght. I'm losing it, only cause of my diabetes.

I'm making an appointment to go see my doc for next week when I'm off from work due to spring break!


I'm off for now, I think I'll play around with my pages and my archives! Hugs!

8:50 p.m. - Sunday, Mar. 16, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge