ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

10,000 is almost here!

If you can prove to me that you are the 10,000th person, I'll give you a little surprise. I won't be updating till then!

Whoever it will be, I will need you to send me an email and tell me some details that I will ask for AFTER you send me a pic of your screen saying that you are nmber 10,000!

I'll figure out what I'll do when I find out who it is! So, visit often, read my past and then, we'll see what happens!

P.S.
It only counts with SiteMeter!

Hugs and good luck!

12:51 a.m. - Wednesday, Mar. 26, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge