ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

10,000 was here!

Well...I would like to say thanks to Michael fo hitting 10,000! He's going to get some items off his wishlist. Not just one, maybe two or three! I want to thank him. Thanks! Tee hee!


My life is going good. I go back to work on Tuesday and I'm trying to live life one week at a time! Ha!

All is good!


Now, just click everything you can click in my diary. I need the help! Please click, comment, tag, note, gbook, anything you can do. Click to live forever! Click to give me money, and click to see my wishlist! Ha ha ha!

4:29 p.m. - Saturday, Mar. 29, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge