ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Updating my life!

A bit of news:

I no longer work at Subway! Yay! I will work full-time-ish at Cal-Poly! I will now have weekends off and that means that I just spoiled Red's weekends'! I think. I said that when I found out about it. We started laughing and I think it's true though. Hmm?

Last weekend, I had to drive to Mexico and drop off some important papers for someone or that person wouldn't be able to come back into the US. I got sick at work the night I left and I was sick until yesterday! I'm feeling better now, thanks!

We still have Ms. Kitty, our hamster! Most of our fish that we got at Wal-Mart have died. We only have one left! Shit!

Click my shit and I'll be happy!

Oh, and about giving up this diary...I'm still not sure if I will, but I know that I will not be updating that much!

That is all!

8:12 p.m. - Thursday, Apr. 10, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge