ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This-Or-That-Tuesday, April 29

1. Lying down on the couch, or stretching out on a recliner?

Couch. It has so many more available positions that a recliner!

2. Going barefoot or wearing soft slippers?

Hmm...that's a tough one. I love the soft slippers for the comfort, but going barefoot just makes you feel at home, no matter where you are!

3. Eating ice cream, or pizza?

Ice cream is a comfort food. Which means that I'll always feel better after ice cream!

4. Watching on TV...a classic movie or a reality show?

OMG...I hate reality tv. Sheesh. A classic movie will make you think and always help you live your life in a different way.

5. Wearing: blue jeans or sweat pants?

Blue jeans on me, but sweat pants on men...only cause I can see their acorn!

6. A long, soothing bubble bath or a quick, invigorating shower?

Well, the bath speaks for itself. Although, a shower can wake you up so you're ontime for work! Ha ha!

7. Furniture: leather, or something more on the fuzzy side?

Fuzzy please! When you sweat, well, you know!

8. Soft, classical music, or upbeat rock & roll?

I need that fast rock! It makes me boogie!

9. Darkness or light?

Light. I need to see everything!

10. Thought-provoking question of the week: You get married, or otherwise begin cohabitating with a significant other. He moves into your place, but brings with them the UGLIEST chair you have ever seen! You really don't want this thing in your home, but SO says it is the most comfy chair he has ever sat in, and no way will they part with it. Do you: grin and bear it, or scheme to get rid of the montrosity somehow?

If it were my baby's, I would try to get rid of it. I don't know, he really doesn't have anything that ugly so I don't know what to do.

-Questions from This-Or-That-Tuesday

6:51 p.m. - Tuesday, Apr. 29, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge