ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Death Becomes Him

I swear I have no attention span tonight. I just got home and I was reading my buddies' diaries and I couldn't read the whole thing.

Even right now, I just wanna get off my pc and just relax. Well, I don't know what I wanna do.

That's all for that!

Thanks to everyone who's added me to their buddy lists, who've g-mapped me, noted me and tagged me. Thank you so much! I really appreciate all your love! Thanks!


Here's some bad news for me...

My cholesterol is WAY up, my kidneys aren't working that good and my eyes are fucking up. My doc was so upset today, my mom looked like she wanted to cry.

I haven't taken care of my diabetes and I will start as soon as I get my meds. I'll have to get them at the end of the week, when I get paid.

My dad died cause of diabetes complications, and now I'm scared I'll die the same way. Shit!


Thanks again for all the love,

Richard

10:42 p.m. - Monday, May. 19, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge