ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

11 months and counting!

OK, in 2 hours and 43 minutes, Gus and I will have been together for 11 months. Longer than anyone expected. It's been tough these past months, since the move out, but we're pulling through. He came over on Saturday. We went to Norms again and talked for 5 hours. We talked about what's been going on, what our problems are and just stuff that needed to get out. We are ok, but I still miss him!

Ok, I'm watching that show on Fox, Anything for Love, and one of the bitches had cameras on her man cause he gives out his number. Hmm, I got pissed at Gus for doing that, but you know what, he'll do it no matter what I say, but he's not fucking anyone. SHIT, he better not! o_0

I love my baby, I trust him and all, I just miss him. Oh well!

I love you!


Work was fun! We made a roasted Capon chicken, with A lemon thyme thingy, roasted potatoes, glazed carrots and this berry sauce. My group made a Chorizo salad, with chicken and pears, a honey lime dressing. Also, a Capon consum�, and for a desert, a wild berry puff! Mmm!

It was great, but we had some drama, since today our guest chef didn't show up. So, the head chef had to make a menu and everything was last minute. But, it did taste great!

As a treat, we all got to go to this truck that was from a chef's store type thingy. So, everyone was able to get something for themselves. I got a knife! It's like an 8 inch knife, and I got to use it while making the salad. That was so cool! I have to take it to work and use it! I'm so excited.

The ServSafe class is every morning. The cool thing is that, I will be certified! Tee hee!

Ok, that's all!

Night!


Here is this entry, but in Jive!

O-K, in 2 hours an' 43 minutes, Gus an' I got'ta been togetha' 4 11 months. Longa' dan anyone 'espected. It be been tough dese-he'ah past months, since da damn move out, but we be pullin' through. Slap mah 'fro! He came ova' on Saturday. We went t' Norms again an' rapped 4 5 hours. We rapped about whut's been goin' on, whut our bugs-up-da-ass be an' plum stuff dat needed t' git out. We be ok, but I still miss him! Ok, I is watchin' dat show on Fox, Anythin' 4 Love, an' one o' da damn bitches had cameras on ha' dude cause he gives out wassups numba'. Hmm, I gots pissed at Gus 4 doin' dat, but yo' ass know whut, he gonna do it no matta' whut I say, but he be not fuckin' anyone. S-H-I-fuckin'-T, he betta' not! o_0

I love mah 'espense, I trust him an' all, I plum miss him. Oh well!

I love yo' ass!

Work wuz fun! 'S coo', bro. We made some roasted Capon chicken, wit' Some lemon thyme thingy, roasted potatoes, glazed carrots an' dis berry sauce. Mah group made some Chorizo salad, wit' chicken an' pears, some honey lime dressin'. Also, some Capon consum�, an' 4 some desert, some wild berry puff! Mmm!

It wuz great, but we had some kinda' drama, since today our guest chef didn't show down. Ah be baaad... So's, da thinka' chef had t' make some menu an' everythin' wuz last minute. But, it dun did taste great!

As some treat, we all got'ta go t' dis truck dat wuz from some chef's sto' type thingy. So's, everyone wuz able t' git sump'n 4 themselves. What it is, Mama! I gots some knife! Homie don't play dat. It be likes some 8 inch knife, an' I got'ta 'esploit it while makin' da damn salad. Dat wuz so's diesel! I got'ta snatch it t' work an' 'esploit it! I is so's 'escited.

Da Servsafe class be every a.m.. Da diesel shit be dat, I will be certified! Tee hee!

Ok, dat's all!

Night! Woah, Nellie!

9:17 p.m. - Monday, Jun. 16, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge