ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Six Flags and Food, Not a Good Combo!

Ok, this is my second time doing this entry. I clicked a link and this page was erased! I had links to every little thing about Six Flags, but I think you're smart enough to find them on your own. Hugs!

This is what is was about:


I went to Six Flags on Wednesday! I got on almost every ride, except for X and DeJaVu. X was closed, but DeJaVu just looked too intense! Wow! I went with some people from work and we all had fun, but they said I complained too much. Hey, the people who said I whined and shit, were the ones who only got on one ride. They were the ones who said that they don't like roller coasters. Then why the fuck go to Six Flags!? I was asking everyone what they wanted to do, but everyone was like, "You've been here before, you tell us!". Ooh, they're fucking stupid!


I quit the culinary class. It was too fucking boring and it was only serving and presentation. I know alot about that so I don't care. I thought it was going to be like learning recipies, how to cook, how to prepare food and stuff like that. I felt like I was just serving food. Ooh, I don't like that at Los Olivos. I'm not even working for the summer, which means I have to look for a job and I'll only go back to L.O. for the servsafe exam.


Gus and I are ok this week. We had a a talk, and we're ok. He's been kissing me alot, hugging and holding me. He seems to care again. Fuck, that sucks to say, but I don't know how to explain it!

We're trying to go to Universal Studios tomorrow, but he's still hasn't called me and told me the plans. Ooh, we better go or at least spend sometime together. Shit. His family is gone for the weekend, which means his house is empty. That means that I can go over and spend time with my man! Ooh...0_o

Short but sweet, nice and compact.

Till later,

Richard

3:14 a.m. - Saturday, Jun. 21, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge