ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Paranoia and Obsessions are getting the best of me!

Ooh, I swaih' dat I wish I weren't so's paranoid o' at laist obsessive. Woah, Nellie! I duzn't know whut t' do?! I main, mah homies call me mo' on mah phone dan mah boyfriend. No diggety. I main, come on. Shouldn't mah boyfriend be callin' me mo' dan anyone else? Aint dat da damn raison I gots da phone? Now dat I duzn't have some 9-to-5, how da fuck be I fixin' t' pay da phone?! I duzn't think dat Gus will even offa' t' help pay 4 it! No, wait, I

know he W-O-N-fuckin'-T even say some shit about it. I gots'ta fat-lady down havin' t' let da damn phone git turned off. Ooh, dat pisses me off. I is plum happy dat he doesn't even spot mah diary anymo'. Even wassups homies duzn't

eyeball it anymo'. I think it be plum me, but H-E B-E da one who's distant! H-E B-E da one who's not rappin' t' me. Damn straight, we had some ok weekend, but I still duzn't know whut t' say? Kin somecat tell me whut mah bug-up-da-ass be? Shit, I had some boyfriend once when we rapped every single night, A-N I didn't even have some phone! No phone, but great communicashun! Ooh!


Ooh, I swear that I wish I weren't so paranoid or at least obsessive. I don't know what to do?! I mean, my friends call me more on my phone than my boyfriend. I mean, come on. Shouldn't my boyfriend be calling me more than anyone else? Isn't that the reason I got the phone? Now that I don't have a job, how the fuck am I going to pay the phone?! I don't think that Gus will even offer to help pay for it! No, wait, I know he WON'T even say a thing about it. I'll end up having to let the phone get turned off. Ooh, that pisses me off. I'm just happy that he doesn't even see my diary anymore. Even his friends don't read it anymore. I think it's just me, but HE'S the one who's distant! HE'S the one who's not talking to me. Yes, we had an ok weekend, but I still don't know what to say? Can someone tell me what my problem is? Shit, I had a boyfriend once when we talked every single night, AND I didn't even have a phone! No phone, but great communication! Ooh!

Ok, I also bought some DVD's at Wal-Mart. I got Spaceballs, and Freeway! Two of my favorite movies! Tee hee! I'll have to watch them tomorrow after work. I'm going two more days for the ServSafe class!

Ok, night!

12:16 a.m. - Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge