ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friendster Rocks!

Ok...

Friendster is pretty cool. I learned some stuff about some boys here in D*land. I also learned that the guys here are fucking hot, white, and hot! Ok, ok, I know the white thing shouldn't be an issue, but if you know me, you would know that I just love the white boys. They do it for me! Oz, Jimmy, John, and Sam are fucking gorgeous white boys! They make me wet! Mmm!

Gus would fucking have a cow if he knew about you guys! Ha ha!

That is all...I really have nothing more to say, except that Gus today, during my ServSafe class at work sent me a text message...I LOVE YOU! See, those little things are what keep me loving him more and more!


Aah, ok. I might be a bit childish, yes, I said a bit, but, I need to have fun! I need to enjoy myself. If I don't, I get depressed and then I go crazy. I really do. Ooh, Fuck!

Bye!


Here's my belly for those of you who need proof that I'm not like eveyone else on Friendster or diaryland. To which I mean, hot! Ha ha!
click to see my belly!

Here's another pic

Oh, it's not Photoshopped. That is me!

9:04 p.m. - Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge