ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Loving and Missing You, Tubaboy!

We were in bed, you and I, just sleeping there. I was feeling a bit ucomfortable, and I wanted to make love to you. Instead, I wanted to run. I felt like I had to go. But instead, you held me. Rather, I held you. You kept saying something under your breathe like, "Hold me" or, "Don't leave me". I couldn't understand you. But I knew this, I love you. I'm here writing this, shaking, sweaty, and in awe.

I felt you in me.

I felt you next to me.

I felt you touching me.

I felt you loving me, deeply.

I felt you.

I don't know what happened, but you and I were meant to be. We have been noticing each other and talking and laughing. We've been going out now for a while, dancing the night away. Me watching you sing your heart out, your eyes never leaving mine. You sang each song as if it were your last and it were just for me.

I held you in my arms. I could feel your heart beat. Your smooth skin next to mine. We were embraced in this heat. It was dark but I could see you as if we were along the beach. I could see the contours of your back. The way I would run my hand down along it, and the feel of your buttocks gently relaxing when my hands got near. We were aroused, just letting go and letting our bodies melt into another.

I'm here in disbelief that it was all a dream. You told me you loved me. You told me that you wanted me and that you wouldn't let me go. Even though the police were after us, you kept on going with me. We ended up in Disneyland, and all you would do is kiss me. You kept kissing me and telling me you loved me. We would be in front of all the children and you would tell me, "fuck the kiddies, I'm in love with my husband."

We were so in love. Now, I'm sitting here, crying. About you. About the love we had, and our lives together. Strange, but I miss you like a lover. Like I miss MY Gus.

I miss you Jimmy!Yes, you all heard me right, Jimmy, I said Jimmy. Jimmy as in Tubaboy, the famous little boy from Texas.

3:09 p.m. - Saturday, Jul. 05, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge