ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

North Carolina is a far off place!

Ooh, it's too fucking hot and I can't stand it!

Ok, onto something different.

Devin,

I would like you to know somethings about me since last we spoke.

I have a boyfriend of a year. His name is Gustavo, but in my diary I call him Red. Gus/Red/Pikachu. Those are his names in here. I love him dearly even though sometimes I write about other guys. I've written about Jimmy/Tubaboy, about Gabe, about Brock, about many men, but I'm in love with my Gus. No matter how much I would like to go out with Gabe and Brock, I might just go out with them, but I would never do something with them. I love Gus too much to do something with another guy!

I am not currently working. I am unemployed. I have worked many jobs and only in foodservice. I love the food field. :) I love food and I love to serve people. There's just someting satisfying about servicing people. Hmm...?

I know about your lover. I know that he is moving in with you this year. That you are very happy with him. I just wish you could remember that we have talked about him many times. You have repeated yourself many times.

Devin...Billy, I care about you alot. You did alot for me, and I truly appreciate it all! Without you, I would still be stuck at 19. You helped me grow in a way that no one else could. You made me realize that I had no future, that I was in a rut. Now, I may still be stuck, but I know that I have a potential to do whatever I want in life.

Thank you!

Richard!

7:15 p.m. - Monday, Jul. 07, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge