ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fuck you!

I swear, sometimes I wish I could take the past week away. I wish that I didn't do things that I have done. Seen things I shouldn't have seen.

You know, I kinda regret getting my phone, going out, and just seeing things that I've seen. I miss my old life and sometimes I wish I could go back to it.

The life of fucking who ever and not even giving a damn. That way, I would never be lonely, hurt or sad. I'd never be bored, cause I was always on the prowl. Fuck anyone I would see and be busy for a while. Then, just go look for someone else.

Blah.

I hate to get this way, but I'm lucky that I don't act on these feelings. You know!?

Fuck the world right now. I'm in a shitty mood and my plans got cancelled for tonight cause of a stupid phone call that I wish I never got! Fuck!

bye!

9:25 p.m. - Monday, Jul. 07, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge