ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gold Memberships!

Hi everyone!

Can anyone get me a gold membership for a month or something?! I'm trying to find a way to get the money for this month. I have three more days till I lose it all. There are song D*Land Rings that I don't want to lose.

Yeah, I'm begging, and if you could only get the one month thingy or the three month thingy, I'll gladly repay you! Just give me a month!

Thanks!

9:49 p.m. - Monday, Sept. 01, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge