ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ingrata!

I'm so happy to have Gabe back in this diary. I had lost so many things these past few days, and I was wondering when someone from my "past" would show up.

Gabe, I never thought it would be you. I do wish you would give me a clue to your identity other than an email addy. Maybe something with a pic, or maybe a URL. It makes me feel special when I have you around. Brings me back down to earth.

As for my Gold Membership, thanks y'all, but I'm getting mine next month, since like I last said, things are getting back to normal and they seem to be on the up-and-up!

I've made some new friends who have a connection to people like Gabe and such and I'm just giddy. I would love to meet you Gabe. I really would. I want to see who you are and maybe I might just take you up on that offer!

Hugs y'all.

Rich!

4:17 p.m. - Thursday, Sept. 11, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge