ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yay!

I'll be at Disney's California Adventure tomorrow. I'm there for gay days. Cutie took me and we are having a blast. I've been there since Friday and I can't wait till tomorrow!

So many fucking hot guys and even I got hit on! Can you believe that? Some guys actually stopped to look at me and wink at me! LOL!

That's so funny!

Hope to see some of you there...gimme a call if you're there...626-422-9946

Ok, night and I'll see ya's tomorry!

1:29 a.m. - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge